Assistance
Search

Christmas & New Year Opening Hours

Seasons greeting to our patients, consultants, and our fantastic team. A special thank you to everyone working over the festive period.

See below for our outpatient opening times:

Monday 20 December 08.00 – 18.00
Tuesday 21 December 08.00 – 18.00
Wednesday 22 December CLOSED
Thursday 23 December  CLOSED
Friday 24 December CLOSED
Saturday 25 December CLOSED
Sunday 26 December CLOSED
Monday 27 December CLOSED
Tuesday 28 December  CLOSED
Wednesday 29 December CLOSED
Thursday 30 December CLOSED
Friday 31 January 2021  CLOSED
Saturday 1 January CLOSED

Last updated November 2021

Date: 29/11/2021